Отзывы

9,3
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,6
Комфорт
8,8
Расположение объекта размещения
9,6
Удобства
8,9
Персонал
9,7
Соотношение цены и качества
9,4

Отзывы

    Aleksei
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    13 сентября 2018

    Достойный выбор

    Придраться особо не к чему
    Отличное расположение в историческом центре среди многолюдных улиц и недалеко от достопримечательностей Хозяин отеля Джузеппе просто мастер своего дела. Очень вежлив и приветлив
    Konstantin
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    25 июня 2018
    Лучший сервис. Сотрудники очень приветливые. Задержали самолёт. Заезжали вместо 20:00 в 00:00. Встретили и разместили без проблем. В холодильнике ждали бесплатная вода и газировка. Очень удивились, когда на следующее утро все обновили. Заменили даже коврик в ванной. Хорошие завтраки. Доступная цена. Большой просторный номер. Очень хорошее расположение. В шаговой доступности центр и главные улицы. 1 минуту пешком до автобуса 806, которые идёт до райского пляжа (Монделло). Очень спокойная обстановка. В большей мере, номера снимают пожилые пары.
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    17 сентября 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Herman
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    16 сентября 2018
    WiFi speed but that is approximately everywhere in sicily
    Great location, real Palermo experience situated at the sixt level of an historically building. Nice room with a coffy maker in the room. Clean bed and bedroom.
    Ginette
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    16 сентября 2018
    Nice breakfast listening to jazz Excellent helpful professional manager and staff Excellent location Good value Second visit there
    Anya
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    10 сентября 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    David W.
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    9 сентября 2018

    If I revisited Palermo, I would come back to this hotel. You could do a lot worse.

    Very weak wifi signal. The room was on the small side.
    I especially liked the attitude of the staff, which very much seemed to want to please.
    Hilda Pratt
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    3 сентября 2018
    Great black close to city centre. Parking close by. Will definitely stay there again
    Ideal place to stay in centre of Palermo. Parking nearby at reasonable price. Will definitely stay here again.
    Stefan
    at

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    3 сентября 2018
    Very central, good breakfast, spotless rooms, extremely helpful staff
    SILVIA GUIJARRO GONZALEZ
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    31 августа 2018

    Good hotel quality/price

    Rooms and bulding a bit old
    Staff really friendly, proximity to the center, only a few rooms.
    Antoine Badaro
    ae

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    27 августа 2018

    Great host making sure you feel at home

    Nothing everything was great... Maybe some Italian ham for breakfast
    The host is such an educated and helpful man, he is a great host and makes you feel you belong to the city.
    Andrew
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    10 августа 2018

    Great value for a central hotel

    The location of the hotel is fantastic being just 2 minutes walk from The Teatro Massimo and within easy walking distance to many other sites in Palermo. The owner, Giuseppe, was very welcoming and couldn't have been more helpful. Our room was comfortable and had everything we needed and, like everything in this small independent hotel, super clean. As we didn't arrive until midnight the 24 hour reception was also ideal. We would definitely stay here again.
    Beate
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    29 июля 2018
    The air conditioning in the room was very loud. As the hotel is on a busy street, sleeping with an open window was not a good alternative either.
    The friendliness of the staff.
    lb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    27 июля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Helena Törnell
    se

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    25 июля 2018
    Nice service, great location.
    Katerina Mertika
    gr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    14 июля 2018

    Easy and comfortable stay in a great location

    There was a little noise from the road.
    The owner of the hotel Mr Gusiepe was very kind and helped us with his information to discover the city.
    George
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    4 июля 2018
    Wonderfully individual with Giuseppe, the owner, as the perfect host and excellent coffee maker. We felt really looked after. If you’re looking for an anonymous chain hotel then this isn’t for you. We loved it for exactly that reason.
    Mark
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    3 июля 2018

    Wonderful

    All was excellent
    Wonderfully warm welcome from Guiseppe the property owner who was so helpful throughout our stay, as was all of his lovely staff. The property was lovely and cosy, excellent breakfast and close to all sights. I would highly recommend and would love to return again.
    Igor
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    2 июля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Paul
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    1 июля 2018

    Perfect place to stay in Palermo !

    None.
    Everything was perfect ! Definitely recommend it ! Cheap, clean and the owner is really kind and helpful !
Идет загрузка отзывов