후기

9.3
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
9.6
편안함
8.8
숙소 위치
9.6
시설
8.9
직원
9.7
가격 대비 가치
9.4

후기

    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 9월 17일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Herman
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 9월 16일
    WiFi speed but that is approximately everywhere in sicily
    Great location, real Palermo experience situated at the sixt level of an historically building. Nice room with a coffy maker in the room. Clean bed and bedroom.
    Ginette
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 9월 16일
    Nice breakfast listening to jazz Excellent helpful professional manager and staff Excellent location Good value Second visit there
    Anya
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 9월 10일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    David W.
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 9월 9일

    If I revisited Palermo, I would come back to this hotel. You could do a lot worse.

    Very weak wifi signal. The room was on the small side.
    I especially liked the attitude of the staff, which very much seemed to want to please.
    Hilda Pratt
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 9월 3일
    Great black close to city centre. Parking close by. Will definitely stay there again
    Ideal place to stay in centre of Palermo. Parking nearby at reasonable price. Will definitely stay here again.
    Stefan
    at

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 9월 3일
    Very central, good breakfast, spotless rooms, extremely helpful staff
    SILVIA GUIJARRO GONZALEZ
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 8월 31일

    Good hotel quality/price

    Rooms and bulding a bit old
    Staff really friendly, proximity to the center, only a few rooms.
    Antoine Badaro
    ae

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 8월 27일

    Great host making sure you feel at home

    Nothing everything was great... Maybe some Italian ham for breakfast
    The host is such an educated and helpful man, he is a great host and makes you feel you belong to the city.
    Andrew
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 8월 10일

    Great value for a central hotel

    The location of the hotel is fantastic being just 2 minutes walk from The Teatro Massimo and within easy walking distance to many other sites in Palermo. The owner, Giuseppe, was very welcoming and couldn't have been more helpful. Our room was comfortable and had everything we needed and, like everything in this small independent hotel, super clean. As we didn't arrive until midnight the 24 hour reception was also ideal. We would definitely stay here again.
    Beate
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 7월 29일
    The air conditioning in the room was very loud. As the hotel is on a busy street, sleeping with an open window was not a good alternative either.
    The friendliness of the staff.
    lb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 7월 27일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Helena Törnell
    se

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 7월 25일
    Nice service, great location.
    Katerina Mertika
    gr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 7월 14일

    Easy and comfortable stay in a great location

    There was a little noise from the road.
    The owner of the hotel Mr Gusiepe was very kind and helped us with his information to discover the city.
    George
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 7월 4일
    Wonderfully individual with Giuseppe, the owner, as the perfect host and excellent coffee maker. We felt really looked after. If you’re looking for an anonymous chain hotel then this isn’t for you. We loved it for exactly that reason.
    Mark
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 7월 3일

    Wonderful

    All was excellent
    Wonderfully warm welcome from Guiseppe the property owner who was so helpful throughout our stay, as was all of his lovely staff. The property was lovely and cosy, excellent breakfast and close to all sights. I would highly recommend and would love to return again.
    Igor
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 7월 2일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Paul
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 7월 1일

    Perfect place to stay in Palermo !

    None.
    Everything was perfect ! Definitely recommend it ! Cheap, clean and the owner is really kind and helpful !
    Wendy
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 6월 16일
    The owner was very helpful
    Svitlana
    ua

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 16일

    Definitely a place to stay at!

    Convenient location - everything you need is within walking distance, no noise from the street at night, clean rooms, good wifi and very helpful staff.
이용 후기 로딩중