Recenzije

9,3
Prosječna ocjena recenzija

Ocjena po kategorijama

Čistoća
9,6
Udobnost
8,8
Lokacija objekta
9,6
Sadržaji
8,9
Osoblje
9,7
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
9,4

Recenzije

    fr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    6,2
    17. rujna 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Herman
    nl

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    16. rujna 2018.
    WiFi speed but that is approximately everywhere in sicily
    Great location, real Palermo experience situated at the sixt level of an historically building. Nice room with a coffy maker in the room. Clean bed and bedroom.
    Ginette
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    16. rujna 2018.
    Nice breakfast listening to jazz Excellent helpful professional manager and staff Excellent location Good value Second visit there
    Anya
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    10. rujna 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    David W.
    fr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    9. rujna 2018.

    If I revisited Palermo, I would come back to this hotel. You could do a lot worse.

    Very weak wifi signal. The room was on the small side.
    I especially liked the attitude of the staff, which very much seemed to want to please.
    Hilda Pratt
    ie

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    3. rujna 2018.
    Great black close to city centre. Parking close by. Will definitely stay there again
    Ideal place to stay in centre of Palermo. Parking nearby at reasonable price. Will definitely stay here again.
    Stefan
    at

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    3. rujna 2018.
    Very central, good breakfast, spotless rooms, extremely helpful staff
    SILVIA GUIJARRO GONZALEZ
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    31. kolovoza 2018.

    Good hotel quality/price

    Rooms and bulding a bit old
    Staff really friendly, proximity to the center, only a few rooms.
    Antoine Badaro
    ae

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    27. kolovoza 2018.

    Great host making sure you feel at home

    Nothing everything was great... Maybe some Italian ham for breakfast
    The host is such an educated and helpful man, he is a great host and makes you feel you belong to the city.
    Andrew
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    10. kolovoza 2018.

    Great value for a central hotel

    The location of the hotel is fantastic being just 2 minutes walk from The Teatro Massimo and within easy walking distance to many other sites in Palermo. The owner, Giuseppe, was very welcoming and couldn't have been more helpful. Our room was comfortable and had everything we needed and, like everything in this small independent hotel, super clean. As we didn't arrive until midnight the 24 hour reception was also ideal. We would definitely stay here again.
    Beate
    nl

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    29. srpnja 2018.
    The air conditioning in the room was very loud. As the hotel is on a busy street, sleeping with an open window was not a good alternative either.
    The friendliness of the staff.
    lb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    27. srpnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Helena Törnell
    se

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    25. srpnja 2018.
    Nice service, great location.
    Katerina Mertika
    gr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    14. srpnja 2018.

    Easy and comfortable stay in a great location

    There was a little noise from the road.
    The owner of the hotel Mr Gusiepe was very kind and helped us with his information to discover the city.
    George
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    4. srpnja 2018.
    Wonderfully individual with Giuseppe, the owner, as the perfect host and excellent coffee maker. We felt really looked after. If you’re looking for an anonymous chain hotel then this isn’t for you. We loved it for exactly that reason.
    Mark
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    3. srpnja 2018.

    Wonderful

    All was excellent
    Wonderfully warm welcome from Guiseppe the property owner who was so helpful throughout our stay, as was all of his lovely staff. The property was lovely and cosy, excellent breakfast and close to all sights. I would highly recommend and would love to return again.
    Igor
    de

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    2. srpnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Paul
    fr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    1. srpnja 2018.

    Perfect place to stay in Palermo !

    None.
    Everything was perfect ! Definitely recommend it ! Cheap, clean and the owner is really kind and helpful !
    Wendy
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    16. lipnja 2018.
    The owner was very helpful
    Svitlana
    ua

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    16. lipnja 2018.

    Definitely a place to stay at!

    Convenient location - everything you need is within walking distance, no noise from the street at night, clean rooms, good wifi and very helpful staff.
Učitavanje recenzija