Reviews

9.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
8.8
Property location
9.6
Facilities
8.9
Staff
9.7
Value
9.4

Reviews

    Karen
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    17 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Karin
    de

    Review score

    9.6
    14 October 2018
    Very friendly and helpful staff
    au

    Review score

    10
    12 October 2018

    Welcoming and good value accommodation in the heart of Palermo

    Nothing
    Very hospitable and friendly staff
    Ren
    se

    Review score

    9.6
    2 October 2018
    Location is good and we can reach many places of interest just by walking. Room is clean and tidy. The staff is very nice and helpful. Most importantly, the staff talks in English.
    Barry
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    1 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    cruiser
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    27 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    peter
    gb

    Review score

    10
    25 September 2018

    Brilliant from start to finish.

    Nothing
    Giuseppe the owner was fantastic and gave a brilliant friendly caring service. He even arranged for our hire car to be collected and parked in secure parking location as parking in Palermo is a nightmare. He told us the best areas to visit, and the hotel is very close to all major sites.
    Lilian
    hk

    Review score

    8.3
    21 September 2018

    Great stay

    Perfect location. 2 min walk to the old city and bus station to central train station. The host is extremely welcoming and helpful. He provided me a city map and gave useful directions. Perfect communication as well.
    Barry
    nz

    Review score

    8.8
    20 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    fr

    Review score

    6.2
    17 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Herman
    nl

    Review score

    8.8
    16 September 2018
    WiFi speed but that is approximately everywhere in sicily
    Great location, real Palermo experience situated at the sixt level of an historically building. Nice room with a coffy maker in the room. Clean bed and bedroom.
    Ginette
    gb

    Review score

    10
    16 September 2018
    Nice breakfast listening to jazz Excellent helpful professional manager and staff Excellent location Good value Second visit there
    Hilda Pratt
    ie

    Review score

    10
    3 September 2018
    Great black close to city centre. Parking close by. Will definitely stay there again
    Ideal place to stay in centre of Palermo. Parking nearby at reasonable price. Will definitely stay here again.
    Stefan
    at

    Review score

    10
    3 September 2018
    Very central, good breakfast, spotless rooms, extremely helpful staff
    SILVIA GUIJARRO GONZALEZ
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    31 August 2018

    Good hotel quality/price

    Rooms and bulding a bit old
    Staff really friendly, proximity to the center, only a few rooms.
    Andrew
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    10 August 2018

    Great value for a central hotel

    The location of the hotel is fantastic being just 2 minutes walk from The Teatro Massimo and within easy walking distance to many other sites in Palermo. The owner, Giuseppe, was very welcoming and couldn't have been more helpful. Our room was comfortable and had everything we needed and, like everything in this small independent hotel, super clean. As we didn't arrive until midnight the 24 hour reception was also ideal. We would definitely stay here again.
    Ronald
    us

    Review score

    10
    9 October 2018

    A wonderful B &B for the value. Would definitely stay there again.

    Staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
    James
    us

    Review score

    10
    24 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anya
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    10 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David W.
    fr

    Review score

    8.3
    9 September 2018

    If I revisited Palermo, I would come back to this hotel. You could do a lot worse.

    Very weak wifi signal. The room was on the small side.
    I especially liked the attitude of the staff, which very much seemed to want to please.
Loading reviews